Think and Grow Rich

Napoleon Hill’s classic book Think and Grow Rich has Magic. The author said that if you started, you would not be able to stop. I only knew later that it was so true for me. A couple of years ago it started to appear in other books I read. Then more and more books referred to it. I was curious why so I bought the hard copy and started reading. After reading a couple of times I felt that I also needed the audio version to listen in the car, so I ordered the Audible book. Still sometimes I felt the need to borrow the Kindle version from the local library and read it on the phone. I lost count of how many times I went though it. The author was so right about that I could not stop. It’s a book with such magic.

DSC_6035

Leave a Reply

