Three Things That I Did Right Yesterday

I used to write down “Three Things That I Could Improve Today” In the evening. However, I found that it works significantly better by just moving it to the morning, and change it to write down “Three Things That I Did Right Yesterday”.

It only takes a few minutes and the gain is an efficient and feel-good whole day.

I think there’s a scientific explanation to this. It’s the difference to focus on positive thinking or negative thinking. Human brain needs some help to decide what to focus, just like when composing a photo shoot.

Leave a Reply

